Expectations Surpassed: My Amazing European Adventure (via MS in Global Leadership Student & Alumni Perspectives)

June 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

Expectations Surpassed:  My Amazing European Adventure I recently returned from an overseas program with the MS in Global Leadership program at the University of San Diego.  My experience abroad can be summed up in one word:  Amazing.  Upon my return, everyone would ask me, how was your trip?  Amazing was, and continues to be my only coherent response.  Was I expecting this?   Most certainly not. To be perfectly honest, I really didn’t have time to establish any sort of expectation or preconceived no … Read More

via MS in Global Leadership Student & Alumni Perspectives

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Expectations Surpassed: My Amazing European Adventure (via MS in Global Leadership Student & Alumni Perspectives) at Master of Science in Global Leadership Blog.

meta

